Tagged with "Student Council"...

Student Council 2018-19

Our student council consists of 12 students (4 from every year) and it is monitored by two teachers.  Here are the members of the student council :

Jesse Escobar 9E (President)

Oscar Melander Forslind 9E

Isac Lundberg 9E (Student Safety Representative)

Teodor Tambur 9D

Mohamad Buwaider 8A

Ibyan Rashid 8A

Emily Elkaneva 8B

Viktoria Hussein 8F

Tala Chiragwandi 7A

Oliver Granäng 7C

Abantika Sengupta 7E

Mary Al Delame 7F

and Ms Tjärner & Mr Varytimidis


We are happy to inform you that we have an Instagram account which we would like you to follow (@IESJohanneberg1).